Company Logo

BOMA Pittsburgh Committees

Executive Committee

President:          Anthony Young, Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh

Vice President:  Edward Manko, JLL

Treasurer:          Lydia Cessna, Cushman & Wakefield

Past President:  Thomas Harrington, Winthrop Management



*BOMA COMMITTEE MEETINGS:  3rd week of the month / every new quarter

Communications Committee

CHAIR:  Celeste Colosimo, CBRE

BOARD REP:  John Brady, St. Moritz Building Services

MEETINGS (quarterly, Tues):  Jan 17, Apr 18, July 18, Oct 17

Wanna join?  Contact   Celeste.Colosimo@cbre.com

Education Committee

CHAIR:  Richard Veith, JLL

BOARD REP: Joe Piccini, Oxford Development

MEETINGS (monthly):  3rd Monday

Wanna join?  Contact  Richard.Veith@am.jll.com

Emerging Professionals (EPs)

CHAIR:  Chad Huber, The Huber Group

BOARD REP: Joseph Petak, CBRE

MEETINGS (quarterly, Thurs):  Jan 19, Apr 20, July 20 Oct 19

Wanna join?  Contact  CHuber@hubergroup.us

Special Events Committee

CHAIR: Phil Krut, OSS Security

BOARD REP: 

MEETINGS (quarterly, Thurs):  Jan 19, Apr 20, July 20, Oct 19

Wanna join?  Contact   PKrut@osscompanies.com

Finance Committee

CHAIR:  Jack Doyle, CBRE

BOARD REP:  Lydia Cessna, Cushman & Wakefield

MEETINGS (quarterly, Thurs):  Jan 19, Apr 20, July 20, Oct 19

Wanna join?  Contact   Lydia.Cessna1@verizon.net

Codes / Legislative Committee

CHAIR /CODES:  Kevin Clarke, AvisonYoung

CHAIR /LEGISLATIVE:  

BOARD REP:  Suzanne Sieber, Elevator Management Services

MEETINGS (quarterly, Mon):  Jan 16, Apr 17, July 17, Oct 16

Wanna join?  Contact  Kevin.Clarke@avisonyoung.com

Membership Committee

CHAIR:  Erich Landis, NorthEast Energy Advisors

BOARD REP:  Mary Jo Vicario, Gateway Towers

MEETINGS (quarterly, Tues):  Jan 17, Apr 18, July 18, Oct 17

Wanna join?  Contact   ELandis@northeastenergyadvisors.com

Sustainability Committee

CHAIR:  Dave Lamb, OnSiteRep

BOARD REP: Rodney Dobish, Duquesne University

MEETINGS (quarterly, Tues): Jan 17, Apr 18, July 18, Oct 17

Wanna join?  Contact  Lamb@onsiterep.com